Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | February 5, 2013

Could it be? … a new post from me?

Surprise! My computer works today … I know right? it has been months since I have been able to do more than e.mail and even that hasn’t worked consistently.  But for some reason today it works and I figured that I would put a little something here for my one or two readers that might be left. 

That adorable baby is sleeping but not for much longer before he needs to be fed so I will be brief in my update of sorts and just post a few (or ten) pictures.  Too much has happened in the past nearly 4 months since I have been able to write here and touching on bits and peices won’t do how much has happened enough justice so we will just pretty much start fresh with a little tiny glimpse into the past few months.

Ambrose … what can I say?  Sigh.  He is just such a joy and we are so blessed to have him. 

update1

update2

update3

update4

 

update5

Four months have flown by. 

Evelyn and Mathias are great … growing like weeds.  It is rare to find one without the other.

update8

update6

FOUR!  Can you belive that?

update9

There have been lots of crafts, lots of sewing, lots of cooking, cleaning, & organizing.

thread

my craftroom is still my happy place! 

So I guess in a nutshell, we are good … very good. 

update10

Thanks for stopping by!  Just maybe my internet will behave now?, a girl can hope.

Responses

  1. Welcome back, Stephanie!! Loved the photos and I’m glad you were able to post again.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

