Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | September 12, 2007

picture test …

Hello and Happy Wednesday!   I am having a little difficulty with the picture thing so this is a test to see how it works!  Dial-up is probably not recomended when working on a blog.  But I think that I can make it work. 

clothesline-may-20072.jpg

Surprisingly enough these were jeans that had just been washed!  Ha.  How sad.  But they are work jeans afterall.  I am working on laudry today so it seems like an appropriate picture to post.  I really like to take photo’s and one of the hopes with this blog is that I can share them with all of you!  

Catch you later.

Responses

  1. i love this picture!!!

  2. Me too! :)

  3. You are so cool! I Love this Blog, of course I love your farm. So happy to see your sight in action!

  4. Thanks much … I think that it will be fun to write about life on the farm, & more fun if people will enjoy reading it. :)

  5. Your life looks interesting. Nice to meet you! I live in town and would love to be a “farm girl.” Where are you from? Have any kids?

  6. Mrs. Mecomber … thanks for stopping in! We live in a little town just west of another little town in Minnesota. No kids … we are hoping for them soon, but none so far! :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

