Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | October 16, 2007

Dial-up is YUCK!

Somedays I gotta say that blogging is not my favorite thing to do … but not because of anyother reason than the fact that dial-up is a huge pain! I have been trying to get a post up all morning … but it won’t work. I wrote it and had it saved yesterday and so the process should have been quick and painless, but it wasn’t. I ended up deleting it thinking that I could just simply re-do it and it turns out that I was wrong. So now, I have to re-enter it which wouldn’t be a problem if my options would be shown on the screen. All I can do is type something new, and with no photo’s because they won’t upload. Doesn’t that sound like an interesting post for people to read? Irritating. I am heading out of my tiny dial-up town this afternoon and I will see if I can get my post posted in the big city so that you can read something more exciting then my ramblings about dial-up. Until then however, you just get words … no farm photos and nothing fun to see. You will have to use your imagination to see how irritated I am! Ha. Have a good afternoon everyone. :)

Responses

  1. Sounds like someone needs a “Little Nugget of Joy”.

    Ha!

    I am so funny. :)

  2. Oh you are funny! Made me smile though so mission accomplished. Ha. :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

