Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | March 12, 2008

Wordless Wednesday

Ever have a day when you just wanna do this? 

o.jpg

Yeah me too … not today really, (thankfully) but there have been days.  

On my search for a shot for today’s Poofergirl’s version of a Wordless Wednesday I continued to go back to this one.   I can’t recall why my nephew was sticking his tongue out but I am sure it had something to do with that fact that he thinks he is funny.  I obviously agreed with him since I took the picture!   He makes me laugh and I was thinking that he might make you laugh today as well.

Have a terrific Wordless Wednesday!  :)

Leave a Reply

Categories

