Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | April 8, 2008

Wordless Wednesday … courtesy of Loren

The other day Loren was out doing chores while I was making dinner and doing dishes … pretty normal for around here.  He made it back to the house and I said “ready to eat?” and he said “In just a minute … I have to go take some pictures!”  I said “oh yeah?, of what?”.  He replied “oh, a wordless wednesday shot and another one.”  Knowing that he likes the blog and had come up with an idea was pretty fun I thought.  I couldn’t imagine what it was that he had found to take a picture of, but I waited paitently while finishing up the dishes.  He came back in and I said “so what did you find for wordless wednesday?”.  He said “well, look at the car!” Looking out the window I said “the car?, ummm … what about the car?, the snow on it?”  He exicetedly said “yeah!”. 

I just didn’t see what was so interesting about it and I said “what exactly is wordless wednesday worthy about that?”  and he said “well, it is saying Whaaaa, like it is sad and sort of whiny … isn’t that fun?”  It wasn’t half as fun as the sound he made with the face he made explaining what the car was telling us.  So I had him repeat it so I could laugh again and then I decided that the dishes could wait another minute and I said “oh man I just gotta get a picture of that … will you do it one more time for a picture?”  and he did … it isn’t as funny as it was the first two times he did it … but still, it makes me laugh. 

Responses

  1. Funny! They do look alike and if Loren had a little pipe in his mouth I think he’d resemble “Popeye the Sailor Man”. :)

  2. You guys are awesome.

  3. I think it is pretty “spassig” too! What a Gesicht!


Leave a Reply

Categories

