Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | April 14, 2008

Irritation

So I am getting ready to post something super exciting … ha! … just kidding.  I didn’t mean to get your hopes up, but I was getting ready post something “quick” and then I remembered that wordpress decided to get all fancy on me and changed things.  It looks really cool and I am sure that for most people it is a great change … but for this simple farmgirl with dial-up, it pretty much stinks!  Blah.  Everything takes way longer then it used to and even though it has little to do with my lack of posts the past week or so, it is a factor. 

I am done complaining now, thanks for reading.  I will now be spending the next half an hour patiently waiting for my pictures to load while I post something exciting! pretty uneventful. 

Responses

  1. I hear ya, girl! I went to post and said “What?’. Did they forget to send me a memo on this. I don’t remember any tutorial. I can’t figure out how to change my sidebar for love or money!!!

    Complaining with you…..Rosie


Leave a Reply

Categories

