Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | June 25, 2008

Apple Blossoms ’08

Awhile back … shortly before our computer was attacked by that nasty virus I was walking around the farm looking for something fun to take pictures of.  One of my “finds” was this …

One of our two big old apple tree’s full to the brim with blossoms. 

Here are a few more shots of the blossoms close up … I couldn’t decide between which ones to post because I think that they are so pretty … so here are my most favorite without going too overboard. 

Responses

  1. very pretty! I really enjoyed reading the adventures of your cows. :-) Rosie

  2. Poofer, you have a way of making me really, really miss living up north! What stunningly beautiful photographs. How I wish I could SMELL the blooms as well as SEE them. Thank you for sharing!

  3. Beautiful pictures!

  4. absolutely beautiful. I bet the trees are full of tiny apples by now.

  5. Great job taking those! I can almost smell the blossoms. We just picked and ate all our peaches (about 40 little ones) from our peach tree last week. They were so good! No apples this year though.


Leave a Reply

Categories

