Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | August 31, 2008

Little Ladies

Just because they are so adorable I thought that I would share a couple pictures of the newest girls around town.  And by town I mean “immediate family” … yeah I know, it has absolutely no connection to town, sorry. 

Two baby nieces born to two of my brother’s and their families just a few short months apart.  What a blessing they both are. 

Baby Anne you will recall was born May 16th … how cute is she?

Baby Emily you will recall was born on August 12th … and again, how cute is she? 

May your Labor Day be grand, don’t forget to relax and enjoy the day off … if you happen to get the day off.  :)

Responses

  1. They’re both so adorable….thanks for sharing them!

  2. What beautiful baby girls! Makes me wish I had a daughter…..

  3. Thanks for the pics of Anne, she sure looks like her Mom and Dad. I was afraid she would be driving before little brother sent me any pictures. :)

  4. You sure can tell they are related. Thanks for the pics of Anne–I can’t believe how much she has grown!


Leave a Reply

Categories

