Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | November 24, 2008

Just to say “hi!” …

I know, I know, I totally made you think that I was going to be better at posts.  Sorry about that.  I did have a good “double run” though.  :)  I am going to do a little sewing tonight … well, that is my plan and so check back on my progress in the next couple of days.  I want to do something with my bucket of fabrics and I am in the mood to sew and that means that I must be in the mood to let the sewing chaos take over for the next couple of weeks.  So I just wanted to say “hi” and that I haven’t forgotten about you all sitting at your computers looking for words from this end.  I leave you with this picture that I had intended to post weeks ago … you know when all the posts were about peppers for awhile. 

peppersoops

Sadly, I don’t “stage” these pictures.  I just really drop a lot of stuff!  Have a good day!

Responses

  1. I think you need a bigger refrigerator. Something probably pushed it out due to crowding and rioting among the squashed vegetables. :) Maybe it was the squash.


Leave a Reply

Categories

