Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | December 6, 2008

Birthday Apron

My sisters birthday is on Sunday.  I made her this apron and I thought that you might like to see it. 

tapron1

Cute huh?  The polka-dot stuff came from a great sale where it was $1.99 a yard, and it was 60 inch fabric … and nice fabric … not the cheap stuff. 

The pink came from my fun find fabric scraps

tapron2

Last year I made her an apron too but I don’t know that I ever showed you?  Since I can’t remember and I don’t really want to search very hard here it is. 

 tapron3

tapron4

Oh and for the record … she loves aprons.  I am not just being boring with the same old gift.  :) 

Happy Birthday Teresa!

Responses

  1. Happy Birthday to your sister…the apron is very nice, I love that material!

  2. I love the apron! Please let your sister know that all of your blog friends wish her a happy birthday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

