Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | June 2, 2009

Miss Evelyn has a question …

eq1

Hello Readers!  About time that I got to post huh?  Mom decided that her faithful readers might like to hear a question that I have.  But before the question, she wants me to tell you to ignore the spit-up on my shirt here.  Mom is pretty bummed that I was so happy to take some pictures at the exact same time that I had a huge wet spot on my shirt.  Such is life though right?  Seems to me that I read on a bumper sticker that “spit happens”.  I told her not to worry and that you wouldn’t think that she was a bad Mom or anything.  Plus, I am pretty sure that my cuteness makes up for the spit up.

So anyway, I have a question.

eq2

Just how many socks does one baby farm girl really need?

eq3

Leave a Reply

Categories

