Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | August 18, 2009

I got nothin’ …

I have nothing to post tonight but we all know that the little red number must appear before the stroke of midnight or I will no longer be an everyday blogger.  So here I am, with nothing inspiring, or clever, or fun, or witty … just plain old nothing.  This is because I am tired I think.  So very tired and I just want to sleep.  Why don’t I just sleep?  Well I would, if there weren’t dishes piled high, a load of laundry to go in, and breakfast and lunch to be put together.  So I am looking at about an hour of work I think and it is ticking closer to 10pm every second.  I know that this is like the lamest post ever and I don’t even deserve that little red number 18 but I am going to take it because somehow I must deserve it right?  Maybe tomorrow I will come up with a real post but I am warning you that this week isn’t looking good my friends … hopefully I won’t loose my everyday blogger status but if it were to happen, it would be this week.

Leave a Reply

Categories

