Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | August 24, 2009

Sittin’ in Pj’s.

Here is our girl sitting in her cute pj’s.  I love babies in pajamas … they are too adorable not to photograph.  I had a great plan to sit her up and take shots from all angles. 

pj1

Here is our girl laying in her cute pj’s.  She sat for about 15 seconds, went for her toes and was done sitting for me. 

pj2

That’s ok though because an adorable baby is adorable sitting or laying. 

pj3

I took lots of pictures but I will limit it to 4 here.  Cause I am nice like that.  

pj4

Even though I don’t believe that too much of a baby in pajamas is a bad thing.

Leave a Reply

Categories

