Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | September 25, 2009

One on her right and one on her left.

When you have TWO favorites, the only option is to keep one on your left and one on your right. 

2fav

I picked the one on her left for her security blanket because it is small and thin and adorable.  Though I like the one on the right, I didn’t pick it for her security blanket (meaning I didn’t force her to love it by putting it in her car seat or crib with her whenever possible) because that one is big and thick and though it is cute, big and thick beat cute out.   How it ever ended up in her crib I don’t know, I blame the Daddy who is always afraid she is freezing.  So she loves them both.  When I lay her down and I put the pink one in the corner behind her she finds it, she needs them both I guess for bed which is ok really, because big and thick and cute are fine when confined to the bars of the crib.

Leave a Reply

Categories

