Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | October 28, 2009

You Decide …

Ok, if you remember last nights post, or should I say, if you made it through last nights post I told you about some cupcakes. 

udecide3

You decide …

udecide1

Hideous … which is a pretty stong word I know … goofy, silly, not exactly “pumpkin-ish”, etc. would all work as well.

Or … Whimsical.

udecide2

I am stickin’ with hideous … partly because I like the word and mostly because really, those are not the most pumpkin looking faces that I was capable of creating.  I do have a favorite though … the center one on the chocolate tray with the mean eyes.  Pretty scary pumpkin cupcake don’t you think?  He makes me smile. 

The best part about the cupcake adventure was that the kids teenagers really did get a kick out of them and appreciated the effort we put in for them so all was good.  There are big turkey cupcake plans for November … expect to see more candy corn.

Responses

  1. They are AWESOME!!!

  2. I don’t think they’re hideous!! I like the one in the middle of the plate of chocolate frosted ones the best though. He doesn’t look anything like a snowman. Or maybe it’s a she. With PMS.


Leave a Reply

Categories

