Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | February 25, 2010

If only I could … I would.

If only I could sit at this computer for hours and write out all the great posts floating around in my head I would.  But, I can’t.  See, that bedrest rule is still very much alive and well.  Bummer.  Breaking the rules for this few minutes is probably not advised.  But see, Farmer Neal went to get milk and well, nobody is watching.  The update is that my wonderful doctor believes I will deliver sooner than later.  We will hit 36 big weeks on Saturday which is a very good place to be … 6 weeks on bedrest has done it’s job.   So we wait, and are thankful for each additional day this little one grows inside, which is the best place for him/her.  Thanks for the thoughts and prayers … we appreciate them more than you know.

Responses

  1. Continued prayers for you . . .

  2. I hope you are doing ok on bed rest. that is so hard for a woman to stay down. the baby will be here soon and you will wish for a little bed rest.

  3. Just got done praying for you… hope that sweet hubby of yours lets you sneak in updates whenever you can!

    Blessings-
    Amanda


Leave a Reply

Categories

