Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | July 18, 2010

4 months … or so.

This guy …

 

You know my favorite little baby boy around these parts celebrated 4 months last week.  4 months … so hard to believe.  So, for prosperity sake and the fact that baby books still do not exist in the lives of my children,  his “stats” from his appointment … when he was 4 months and 3 days old.

Weight 

Birth ~ 7 pounds  7oz.

4 months ~ 15.2 pounds

Length 

Birth ~ 20.5 inches

4 months ~ 25.5 inches

Responses

  1. OK, I’ll break the comment silence:) If he was any happier he’d turn inside out. What do you do? Just smile at him? Or are you really standing on your head.

    • Why you ever decide not to comment is beyond me. You are the mom and grandma … people expect you to comment. :) Honestly, all I have to do is walk by this sweet boy and he is this happy. I like this having a boy thing … and I am going to enjoy his “I heart you so much Mommy!” moments as long as I can. :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

