Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | March 1, 2011

The face of a guilty girl.

Our little writer was at it again … only this time she used a wall instead of paper.  It isn’t the first time and I suspect it won’t be the last. 

I figured I would take a quick picture for prosperity sake.  I am sure that my little “we don’t write on walls” speech meant very little when I ran to get the camera before I cleaned it off.  

I didn’t figure that she would be in the pictures but I am glad that she is because they are priceless. 

Just priceless.

Responses

  1. Looks like she drew an angel on the left. Was she telling you what she drew? ☺

  2. we have not had that happen…..YET! My husband would probably freak!!

  3. When we built our house, before we even had carpet in our bedroom, our oldest (then 8) wrote his name on the wall.

  4. Those eyes!! Hard to be mad… well… for a little while at least! I know we have our fair share of written on walls, and I sorta get sick of cleaning it! :)

  5. uuuuuh, yeah. We had a similar situation a month ago where Sam suddenly had pen all over his face. I admit I grabbed the camera first too! Some things just HAVE to be documented!


Leave a Reply

Categories

