Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | March 25, 2011

Quilt Elsa.

I finished that quilt that I was working on thinking about working on.

Would you believe that I don’t even need it until Saturday … and I finished it Thursday night! 

I am awesome. 

Plus it turned out ok.  Not great, but ok. 

Farmer Neal reminded me when I was whining about how crooked some of my machine quilting is “nothing says homemade like imperfection”.  Yeah yeah yeah … I like it better when I say it.  :)

Responses

  1. Handmade gifts are always wonderful. And yours are so unique and beautiful, I can’t imagine anyone receiving them looking for flaws in the stitching!

    Little Elsa will be warm and beautiful under her quilt.


Leave a Reply

Categories

