Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | October 1, 2011

fall photos … lots of fall photos.

I borrowed a friends pumpkins the other day.  Oh, and the grass, trees, etc.

You might be thinking “how cute! … you must have the best behaved children that listen!”.

May I present exhibits a, b, c, … I think you get the idea.

In all fairness, there were a few distractions. 

Like a big cool play area. 

And a fun toy with kids their size.

Overall it wasn’t too bad since there were a few descent shots. 

I will however be packing a bag of bribery m&m’s in my camera bag for my next attempt.

The end.

Responses

  1. What great photos! I love the realistic shots as well….kids just being kids. I notice the hats match the shirts…don’t know if you planned it that way. But you probably did:)

    Though the color shots are beautiful with all the fall colors, I also enjoy very much the black and whites.


Leave a Reply

Categories

