Posted by: poofergirlsperspective | November 15, 2012

Long overdue update.

Have a few minutes at the library so here I am with a couple little things to update.

Today is my due date … and tomorrow Ambrose Leo will be one month old.

Image

So yep, had that baby early and though most of my few readers already know, for the couple that don’t, here you go.

Image

He is fantastic. 

In other news, our computer is still out of commission … huge bummer … but I am getting used to it.

Still canning too … finished the last of the carrots and potatoes the other day, just one more batch of apples to go!  I can’t wait to get all that canning stuff out of my kitchen.

Well the kids are picking out books and my time is running out so I better jet … no promises as to when I might be back here but you never know! 


Responses

  1. He is a beautiful baby. Congrats

  2. Oh what a surprise when I opened your blog and that is a beautiful baby, congrats. You have a really nice little family. I can’t believe you are back to canning and all that so soon. Don’t push yourself, we women always think we are stronger and more able then we usually are. Welcome little one, I look forward to hearing more about you and you big sister and brother.


Leave a comment

Categories